People

Vicar of Haddenham and Wilburton
and Priest in Charge of Wentworth
and Witchford:

Revd. Canon Fiona Brampton

Vicarage
Church Lane
Haddenham
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB6 3TB

Tel: 01353 740309

Email: fiona.brampton@btinternet.com
 

Associate Priests:

Revd. Teresa Dixon

Tel: 01353 699552

Email: revteresa@googlemail.com

 

Revd. Dr Jennie Gage

Tel: 01353 666426

Email: revd.jennygage@gmail.com


Licensed Lay Minister:

Jill Stimpson

Tel: 01353 740451

Email: j.stimpson1@btopenworld.com

 
Authorised Lay Ministers – Worship Leaders:

Rosemary Hughes

Tel: 01353 740770

Email: rosemary@the-coach-house.co.uk


Sue Warren

Tel: 01353 740415

Email: susan.warren@vodafoneemail.co.uk 

 

David OgilvieTel: 01353 741737Email: david.Ogilvie@outlook.com

 

Churchwardens:

Holy Trinity Haddenham:

David Ogilvie

Tel: 01353 741737

Email: david.Ogilvie@outlook.com

 

Susan Williams

Tel: 01353 740958

Email: fredandsusan@btinternet.com

 

St Peter's Wentworth:

Gill Barns

Tel: 01353 777442

Email: gill.theform@tesco.net

 

St Peter's Wilburton:

Susan Everitt

Tel: 01353 740352

Email: sheveritt@btinternet.com

 

Angie Yate

Tel: 01353 740824

Email: angela.yate@gmail.com

 

St Andrew's Witchford:

John Bedford

Tel: 01353 662499

Email: john.bedford6@btinternet.com